Stop The Coming Civil War by Michael SavageStop The Coming Civil War by Michael Savage

Stop the coming civil war

Stop The Coming Civil War by Michael Savage

Stop The Coming Civil War by Michael Savage is a very well written, to the point, dead on book that would be an informative, enjoyable, and quick read for all.

I normally don’t read books by radio and TV personalities unless someone I know personally is strongly urging me to or even gives me the book as a gift. The people in this space that I like I simply listen to or watch and through this know exactly where they stand. I certainly like the Michael Savage radio show mainly because he calls it the way he sees it unapologetically even though I don’t always agree with him. He’s also a very quirky fun personality so the show is rarely boring.

That being said, I was impressed with this book being very well written and supported with much detailed fact. He absolutely nails it on the economy, the Obama administration, foreign policy, healthcare, education and all that is going on in the world right now. He does so in a very well supported and footnoted book and yet it’s not redundant and long winded like many books tend to be. This book is very informative and I highly recommend it.

He like so many radio personalities is quirky and brags tongue in cheek about how great he is with his PhD and having authored 28 books. This is the first I have personally read by Michael Savage but he definitely delivers in this book. So as usual I recommend you Hit The Books, They Don’t Hit Back!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

